FO: Waiting on a Super Power

by juneberrystar

I thought it might be nice to write a little about the projects that I finish. My friend Eliza designed a hat pattern I have been helping her to edit. We had some difficulty with the decreases but I think now its pretty much a great pattern. Her blog is ifandany as well as her name on ravelry. I’ve been having trouble linking other websites on to my blog so once I get that figured out I will have a link here for you.

I LOVE this YARN. Its one of my new favorites. I own two more skeins of it at home and one that looks very similar. I think it sooooo handsome. Given the right project I think it could be feminine or masculine. The friend I’ve made this for is such an amazing person. I am really happy he is marrying my friend Kat. They are such an amazing pair: PaulKat.

Ravelry Page