Something about this

by juneberrystar

and then there is this version which I fell in love with… hehehe… he… hehehe… its so weird and yes I have every intention of making her hat and no you can’t have it.

So after realizing someone made the video above as a spoof I wondered what other versions are out there. I never expected to find the video below but it got me thinking about Occupy Oakland or Occupy Chicago. Especially with this song as the sound track I thought it truly related to current events and clearly someone else thought the same thing. Even if this video isn’t specifically about the Occupy protests but I would love to be able to make my own rendition.

I am surprised I found this. It took some digging but this video is by far better then the original music video

Then to finish it with the best remix I could find