Beginning of March Photo a Day Challenge

by juneberrystar

I have been having trouble lately using my spare time the way I intend to use it. This two weeks I have probably worked over fifty hours from all of my jobs. Though I love making money it sure does make things harder to be motivated to get my blogging done. My friend Eliza’s blog I manage to read just about every day and trust me its not from a lack of inspiration. I have probably about five blog posts that haven’t been published in my head. Yesterday, Eliza posted this. I have been seeing these the last few months on pinterest and contemplated doing them. This image you can click on and it will take you to her blog and then to her pin. I think I am going to try this. I think it will force me to be creative in a way I wish I could do more of. Earlier this past fall, I did a photo a day with a friend but things got really busy for them and we stopped. I want to keep that up but it will be nice to have a little more structure to it. PS- I won’t be doing the photos a day but will cheat and take a couple photos on one day and post them accordingly (depending on my work schedule). I will also be taking what I call fotos. Which is me using my iPhone to take the images and then uploading them on to my computer. Let the games begin!!

(Please click image for original link)

March Photo a Day Challenge