In Preparation

by juneberrystar

My favorite hobbies, as you know, are knitting and photography. After I finish my knitting projects I document them with the help of my friend Eliza and I move on to the next project. Well when I’m traveling I don’t get the opportunity to document my projects as well so instead I enjoy finding all different kinds of knit shops along the way and photograph them. I’ve done this quite a bit in the past, even if I haven’t readily placed that information here. SO in preparation for my vacation I have researched and documented all of the shops between Chicago, IL and the Outer Banks, NC. Unfortunately, I will not be getting to every single location but it is my hope to get as many as my driving companions (my mother and father) will allow.

{Click Map for interactive screen}