Follow the Yellow Brick Road

by juneberrystar

This is your sneak peek or if you were at this event your post follow up! Either way this is a preview on a series of posts to come. Yesterday, I went to the Renegade Craft Fair, in Wicker Park. I had the best time with my friend Eliza. Now for the sake of full disclosure…I did not photograph as much as I would have liked. This fair was over five blocks long with people on both sides. It was intense to do in one day and I would not recommend rushing yourself. Take your time. Enjoy. Don’t burn yourself out or through your wallet. This is important. I had the hardest time walking away from certain items but sometimes you just have to say no. So do yourself a favor. Space out your time and walk half one day and the second half the next. I hope you enjoy this mini series!