OH. HI!

by juneberrystar

To start off the Renegade Craft Fair Experience I thought I would share with you a visual of how well our weekend went. Its not often that you get to see a picture of me let alone with someone else but I love photo booths. LOVE LOVE LOVE Photo Booths. I have no idea why but I just do. This is the photo that Eliza and I took. I figured it would be a nice way to start of this mini series of artists I’m going to share with you. If click on the images it will take you to where I found the image online for purchase. Magnolia Photo Booth Company was a free photo booth experience for the participants at the craft show. It was such a nice touch so I thought I would share a couple more images I found from that day.

Off to the side of the Craft Fair was a thrifting or flea market area where I bought two very neat vintage photographs.

Unfortunately, I never got a business card from this guy because he wasn’t an artist and you can find these old photos just about any where but I love them. Obviously, one is of the moon but it was taken with a telescope so it is a real image and the second one is a dog at the base of Niagara Falls. Or some froze cave part. I have no idea but very neat.