The New Hopefuls

by juneberrystar

Last weekend, was the Art Fair on the Square in downtown Lake Forest. I found some really amazing pieces along with one of my obsessions on Etsy.

Starting with my find on Etsy. I bought this long feather pendant. I absolutely love it. I don’t think I will take it off for a while. I found it in Junghwa‘s Shop. It is so beautiful but the photo I took didn’t turn out very well so I borrowed the above image from their Etsy Shop.

The second necklace is from Denise Houck at Chickadee Studios. It has this beautiful red orange color I think will look perfectly with some of my black outfits.

The final acquisition, is a pair of water bottles from Katherine Paulson. My hope is that when I finally get my new apartment I will be able to use these for serving water at a dinner party for my guests. I’m very excited. I think they will look perfect with my fiesta ware.  I found the image above on her Etsy page KitPaulson.