Gluten-Free

by juneberrystar

Man I’m hungry. I just ate dinner and I’m still hungry. I can’t believe it. I have been gluten-free for about a week now. Before, I wasn’t feeling any side effects but now I’m so hungry. I also have had a need to make some better tasting foods. Dad made Halibut with French Green Beans and Baby Red Potatoes. So tasty. I also made some of his Curry Chicken Salad for lunches and Gluten Free Brownies. Also, very good but I’m still hungry.


The most recent meal that I have made was this delicious Acorn Squash & Sweet Potato Soup. The image at the top of the post is from the recipe and the one below is of my bowl of soup. It was so yummy. I can’t believe it. I made one mess up but it all worked out. Its been challenging and I crave bread all the time. Its terrible but I’m hoping this feeling will pass soon.