A Song for You

by juneberrystar

Christmas by Anna Teeter

It has been a completely crazy few weeks. I know. I keep saying that but I truly can’t believe it. My friend Eliza posted a really interesting collection of dreaming of white images since we both have been obsessing about snow. We were suppose to have this big massive snow storm but all we got was a light dusting where as everyone else within a hundred miles of Chicago got 6+ inches. My point being I stumbled upon the image below and just loved it. Something about it just screams “I’ve seen this before” but either way its worth reposting. Once I traveled the infinite link system of the internet I found the above video and fell in love with it. Reminds of the times I would spend Christmas with my sister, Robin, when I was little. So I hope you enjoy and drink some amazing cocoa for me.

25121710390903091_tmBTTdCt_c