Apartment proofing

by juneberrystar

I can’t believe it is already 2013. How quickly the holidays came and went its been ridiculously fast. I mentioned, a couple weeks ago, that I would start to share with you the progress of my new apartment. Things are starting to happen fast so I wanted to make sure that I shared with you the raw version of the apartment before too many changes start to happen. This weekend my family is helping me move in, paint and put up an Elf Closet. Which is a god send when you don’t have storage. I am so grateful to my friends and family who have offered to help especially my sister and her husband. They are going a bit above and beyond.

The first problem to tackle is the floors. They are so dusty I am going over their tonight to do some paint swatches and mop the floors hoping it will help. Wish me luck!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.