New Years Resolutions

by juneberrystar

New-Year-2013

Happy New Year Everyone! I know this post is completely late but I meant to post it prior to the big move but that never happened. I hope everyone had an amazing holiday. For the beginning of the 2013 year I made two New Year’s Resolutions that I would like to share. The first I’ve already completed but most of you already know about is the big move into my own apartment post graduate school. I am so excited and its amazing apartment.

Karcher Artspace Lofts

There is still a lot to be done in the apartment as well as the closet at my parents house and organizing the storage unit a few miles away. Unfortunately, the storage unit will have to wait for some warmer weather but I am continually making progress on the apartment and as time goes on I will keep giving you updates.

Lose to Win

The Second New Year’s Resolution, was to live a healthier life style. My mother recently won a group workout program at the local hospital fitness center and gave it to me. So last week was my first group sessions and so far I’m loving it. Its a lot of hard work but just like the apartment it pays off and I hope to continue with my weight loss after the program ends in March.

yarn

The Third and Final Resolution, is to make and sell more items for my Etsy shop. Currently, I am selling a bunch of my knitting at Re-Invent Gallery and no longer have anything on my online shop. Eliza was so amazing at organizing all of my yarn that I can start stash busting projects. So excited! I am on my way at starting all of my New Years Resolutions so Wish me Luck!!