FO: Baby Hats

by juneberrystar

baby hats

FO: Coastal Blue & FO: Mountain Top <–Ravelry Pages

pattern: Baby Hat with Top Knot by Julie Taylor
yarn: Classic Elite Liberty Wool
needles: US size 4

I’m 28 years old. I feel like this should be a resounding statement about my life but it doesn’t. My five year reunion was last year for college and this year is my ten year reunion for my high school. 28 years old. If you haven’t guessed already I’m at that age where all of my friends are getting married and starting their families. A number of years ago I made the decision to follow my life’s dream no matter the cost. Its had its bumps and turns but in the meantime I am beyond elated to celebrate my friend’s successes and share with them a bit of what I’ve been doing such as making them baby things. Love you all. Keep ’em comin’.