i scream for monster ice cream

by juneberrystar

So I think most people know how excited I’ve been to be able to start making ice cream. Well instead of sleeping last night I was putting together some ideas for what I wanted to do. I obviously have this plan to make ice cream. I also have no intention of getting fat and eating it all myself. So I wanted to put together some containers and labels and this is what I came up with so far.

I want to get some plain pint size containers to put the labels on and then the image shown below is more for when people come over. They are 8oz cups. So good for single serving and has a dome lid.

I found some really neat labels online but I decided I wanted to make monster ice cream with teeth 🙂 Yup I’m weird. Can’t wait to print these.

 ice cream collage 2

ice cream collage